Rock Creek Fire Protection District   and Quick Response Unit 


Rock Creek Fire

The Rock Creek Rural Fire Protection District was formed by the taxpayers in 1992. Currently, the district serves eastern Twin Falls County and portions of northwestern Cassia County -- approximately 212 square miles. The cities of Kimberly, Hansen, and Murtaugh are also included in the district.  We are managed by three commissioners who are elected every 4 years.

 Follow us on Facebook 

 Contact Us 

Have a Question?

Click the link below to send us a message

Special Event Coverage

Do you need one of our crews for event coverage

or a demonstration?

 For Emergency Call  - 911 

Rock Creek Rural Fire Protection District

1559 Main St N, Kimberly, ID 83341

Non-Emergency - 208-423-4336

© 2018 this site was created by magicvalleyapps & powered by Nighttimesoftware